Tommy McLain - Sweet Dreams download free

  • Songer: Tommy McLain
  • Album's title: Sweet Dreams
  • Genre: Rock, Non Music, Pop
  • Label: Ace ‎– CH 285
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1999
    Category: Rock, Blues, Pop
    Style: Louisiana Blues, Ballad, Rock & Roll, Swamp Pop
Tommy McLain - Sweet Dreams

Download links

Tommy McLain - Sweet Dreams
MP3 version

2622 downloads at 19 mb/s

Tommy McLain - Sweet Dreams
FLAC version

2835 downloads at 22 mb/s


1 Sweet Dreams
2 Before I Grow Too Old
3 Think It Over
4 Barefootin'
5 I Can't Take It No More
6 Try To Find Another Man
7 When A Man Loves A Woman
8 After Loving You
A Tribute To Fats Domino (Medley)
9a Going Home
9b Poor Me
9c Going To The River
10 Just Because
11 I'd Be A Legend In My Time
12 Together Again
13 I Tought I'd Never Fall In Love Again
14 So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
15 Sticks And Stones
16 My Heart Remembers


  • Compiled By, Mastered By – Bob Jones
  • Design – Martin Brown
  • Liner Notes – Carol Fawcett

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 29667 12852 0

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CH 285 Tommy McLain Sweet Dreams ‎(LP, Comp) Ace CH 285 UK 1990
CH 285 Tommy McLain Sweet Dreams ‎(CD, Comp) Ace CH 285 UK 1990

Related music: