Various - Country Meets Rock 'n' Roll Vol.2 download free

  • Songer: Various
  • Album's title: Country Meets Rock 'n' Roll Vol.2
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: ABC Records ‎– ABC 25 552 ET
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1978
    Category: Rock
    Style: Rock & Roll, Country Rock, Rockabilly
Various - Country Meets Rock 'n' Roll Vol.2


A1 Bop-A-Hula
A2 It Ain't Me
A3 Jambalaya
A4 A Little Too Late
A5 Even Tho'
A6 Under The Double Eagle - Instr.
A7 Wild Oats
A8 (Won't You Ride In) My Little Red Wagon
B1 Lou Bee Doo
B2 One Heart
B3 Goin' Home And Behave Myself
B4 First Star - Instr.
B5 Susie Darlin'
B6 One Mint Julep
B7 Since I Met You Baby
B8 Miss Me, Miss Mary Ann

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 25552 A-1 /77 M
  • Matrix / Runout: 25552 B-1 /77 M
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Related music: