Climax Chicago - Tightly Knit download free

  • Songer: Climax Chicago
  • Album's title: Tightly Knit
  • Genre: Rock, Non Music
  • Label: EMI ‎– 2C 064-92.734, Harvest ‎– 2C 064-92.734
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: France
    Date of released:
    Category: Rock, Blues
    Style: Blues Rock
Climax Chicago - Tightly Knit

Download links

Climax Chicago - Tightly Knit
MP3 version

2807 downloads at 19 mb/s

Climax Chicago - Tightly Knit
FLAC version

2835 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hey Mama
A2 Shoot Her If She Runs
A3 Towards The Sun
A4 Come On In My Kitchen
Written By – Johnson
B1 Who Killed McSwiggin
B2 Little Link
B3 St. Michael's Blues
B4 Bide My Time
B5 That's All

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Les Industries Musicales Et Electriques Pathé Marconi


  • Artwork – Hipgnosis
  • Bass, Vocals – Derek Holt
  • Drums – George Ewart Newsome Jnr.*
  • Engineer – Chris Michie
  • Guitar, Vocals – Pete Haycock
  • Keyboards – Arthur Augustin Wood
  • Producer – Chris Thomas
  • Saxophone, Clarinet, Whistle, Vocals, Harmonica – Colin Cooper
  • Written-By – Climax* (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B5)


Recorded at Air Studios May-June 1971
B3 Reads St. Michael's Blues on label but St Michael's Blues on sleeve.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SHSP 4015 Climax Chicago* Tightly Knit ‎(LP, Album, Fli) Harvest SHSP 4015 UK 1971
AK 146 Climax Blues Band Tightly Knit ‎(LP, Album, RE, 180) Akarma AK 146 Italy 2001
SASD-7517 Climax Blues Band Tightly Knit ‎(LP, Album, Promo, RE) Sire SASD-7517 US 1976
SR 6008 Climax Blues Band Tightly Knit ‎(LP, Album, RE) Sire SR 6008 US 1976
J 062-92.734 Climax Chicago* Tightly Knit ‎(LP, Album, Fli) Harvest J 062-92.734 Spain 1972

Related music: