Bert Wollau Und Seine Combo - Tanztee Im Atlantic download free

  • Songer: Bert Wollau Und Seine Combo
  • Album's title: Tanztee Im Atlantic
  • Genre: Jazz, Stage & Screen
  • Label: Philips ‎– P 08 623 L
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Mono
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1960
    Category: Jazz, Latin
    Style: Swing, Cha-Cha, Easy Listening
Bert Wollau Und Seine Combo - Tanztee Im Atlantic

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Begin The Beguine
Written-By – Cole Porter
A2 On The Street Where You Live
Written-By – Loewe*
A3 Lisboa Antigua
Written-By – Portela*
A4 Chicago
Written-By – Fisher*
A5 Tequila
Written-By – Rio-Chuck*
A6 Night And Day
Written-By – Cole Porter
A7 Noche De Ronda
Written-By – Lara*
A8 Les Enfants Du Pirée = Ein Schiff Wird Kommen
Written-By – Hadjidakis*
B1 Goody, Goody
Written-By – Mercer*, Malneck*
B2 Cachito
Written-By – Velasquez*
B3 I Could Have Danced All Night
Written-By – Loewe*
B4 The Peanut Vendor
Written-By – Simons*
B5 Maria Elena
Written-By – Barcelato*
B6 The Lady Is A Tramp
Written-By – Rodgers*
B7 Love In Portofino
Written-By – Larve*
B8 Milord
Written-By – Monnot*


  • Vocals [Gesang] – Bert Wollau


In der Bar des Atlantic Hotel

Made in Germany
K 10/6786 12.60

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label, side A): AA 08 623.1 L
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, side B): AA 08 623.2 L
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A): x AA08623 1L A Made in Germany
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B): x AA08623 2L B Made in Germany
  • Rights Society: BIEM

Related music: