Various - Must Of Funk download free

  • Songer: Various
  • Album's title: Must Of Funk
  • Genre: Hip hop
  • Label: Active Force Records ‎– none
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: France
    Date of released: 2013
    Category: Funk / Soul
    Style: Funk
Various - Must Of Funk

Download links

Various - Must Of Funk
MP3 version

2672 downloads at 19 mb/s

Various - Must Of Funk
FLAC version

2835 downloads at 22 mb/s


1 Burney Allen Joyce
2 Tara Laine You Made Me Believe
3 Jonathan Jr Why Don't You Take My Love
4 Cania Visions
5 City Brown Must Be Love
6 Nat Augustin All My Love
7 Marvin Ruffin This Thing Called Love
8 The Eddy Conard & American Dance Band You Are Unique
9 Sophie St. Laurent Sex Appeal
10 Pierce Brothers Why You Gotta Lie
11 Partners Groove Me
12 Yvette Cason Cash Play

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3760167367701
  • Rights Society: SACEM
  • Matrix / Runout: ZA0320 MUST OF FUNK
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J93

Related music: