Various - Jingles download free

  • Songer: Various
  • Album's title: Jingles
  • Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Blues
  • Label: Patchwork ‎– MC 40
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: France
    Date of released:
    Category: Electronic, Jazz, Stage & Screen
    Style: Synth-pop, Experimental, Electro
Various - Jingles

Download links

Various - Jingles
MP3 version

2557 downloads at 19 mb/s

Various - Jingles
FLAC version

2835 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 John Lagan Première Édition 0:17
A2 John Lagan Flash 0:08
A3 John Lagan Flash 0:10
A4 John Lagan Inf 2 0:10
A5 John Lagan L'Express 1:15
A6 John Lagan Actualités 3:10
A7 John Lagan Les Nouvelles 1:05
A8 John Lagan Telex 1:05
A9 John Lagan Faits Divers 1:45
A10 John Lagan Mediamusic 0:45
A11 John Lagan Mediamusic 0:30
A12 John Lagan Mediamusic 0:15
A13 John Lagan Telegrammes 1:00
A14 John Lagan Magazines 1:15
A15 John Lagan Reportages 2:05
B1 Cl. Perraudin* Virgulistic 0:08
B2 Cl. Perraudin* Informachine 0:45
B3 Cl. Perraudin* Le Point 0:55
B4 Cl. Perraudin* Point-Virgule 0:20
B5 Cl. Perraudin* Générique 0:18
B6 Cl. Perraudin* Résumé 0:18
B7 Cl. Perraudin* Tilt 0:15
B8 Cl. Perraudin* Bonus 0:15
B9 Cl. Perraudin* Annonce 0:13
B10 Cl. Perraudin* A Présent 0:13
B11 Cl. Perraudin* Aujourd'hui 0:12
B12 Cl. Perraudin* Faire Et Refaire 0:13
B13 John Lagan Flash 76 1:00
B14 John Lagan Soir Dernière 1:30
B15 John Lagan Top Corn 1:45
B16 John Lagan Inform A Tics 1:25
B17 John Lagan Spot 0:50
B18 Valto Laitinen Infogene 1:15
B19 G. Boulanger* Ponctuation 0:06
B20 G. Boulanger* Interrogation 0:06
B21 G. Boulanger* Editorial 0:12
B22 V. Laitinen* Hebdo 0:27


  • Composed By – Cl. Perraudin* (tracks: B1 to B12), G. Boulanger* (tracks: B19 to B21), John Lagan (tracks: A1 to A15, B13 to B18), V. Laitinen* (tracks: B22)

Related music: