Various - From Colette With Love download free

  • Songer: Various
  • Album's title: From Colette With Love
  • Genre: Electronic, Classical
  • Label: Colette ‎– FROMCO1
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: France
    Date of released: 2006
    Category: Electronic, Hip Hop
    Style: Electro
Various - From Colette With Love

Download links

Various - From Colette With Love
MP3 version

2766 downloads at 19 mb/s

Various - From Colette With Love
FLAC version

2835 downloads at 22 mb/s


1 Esquivel* La Mantilla
2 Sufjan Stevens The Man Of Metropolis Steals Our Hearts
3 King Creosote You Are Could I?
4 Final Fantasy This Is The Dream Of Win & Regine
5 Georges Prêtre Les Biches (Adagietto)
6 The Shangri-Las Past, Present & Future
7 The Superimposers Superimposters
8 John Lewis Fugue N° 1
9 Tom Assman Rock With Me (Doshammer Mix)
10 Brian Eno Dead Finks Don't Talk
11 Le Volume Courbe Ain't Got...I Got Life
12 Kevin Ayers May I?
13 Diane Cluck Real Good Time
14 Riz Ortolani Cannibal Holocaust (Main Theme-End Theme)
15 Rod McKuen No Pictures, Please


Related music: