Various - Dancefloor Hits Box download free

  • Songer: Various
  • Album's title: Dancefloor Hits Box
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Label: Wagram Electronic ‎– 3127382
    Type: 10 x CD, Compilation, Cardboard Box
    Country: France
    Date of released: 2007
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Acid House, Electro, Electro House, Euro House, Garage House, Hard Trance, Hip-House, House, Minimal, Techno, Trance
Various - Dancefloor Hits Box

Download links

Various - Dancefloor Hits Box
MP3 version

2246 downloads at 19 mb/s

Various - Dancefloor Hits Box
FLAC version

2835 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Eric Prydz Vs Floyd* Proper Education
1-2 Fedde Le Grand Put Your Hands Up For Detroit
1-3 John Dahlbäck Blink
1-4 Arno Cost & Arias* Magenta
1-5 Swen Weber First Stroke
1-6 Kaskade Be Still (Robbie Rivera Juicy Ibiza Edit)
Remix – Robbie Rivera
1-7 Joachim Garraud Space Invaders Are Back
1-8 Ian Carey Pres. The Good Guys Lose Control
Presenter – Ian Carey
1-9 Leger* & Lake* Aqualight
1-10 The Egg Walking Away
1-11 Dim Chris Sucker
1-12 Sébastien Léger Take Your Pills
1-13 Federico Franchi Cream
1-14 STFU Shut The F** Up (Verdez Mix)
Remix – Verdez*
1-15 Julian Jeweil Air Conditionné
2-1 Sebastien Ingrosso* & John Dahlbäck Stockholm Disco (Original Mix)
2-2 Fedde Le Grand Feat. Mc Gee* Just Trippin'
2-3 Erick E The Beat Is Rockin'
2-4 Da Fresh Fuckin' Track (Da Fresh Mix)
2-5 Paris Haute Couture (La Mode In Da Mix Edit)
2-6 Dave McCullen B*tch
2-7 Michael Kaiser & Killbeatz Emergency
2-8 Scott Grooves Mothership Reconnection
2-9 M.A.N.D.Y. vs. Booka Shade Body Language
2-10 Who Da Funk Shiny Disco Ball
2-11 Freeform Five No More Conversation (Mylo Remix)
Remix – Mylo
2-12 Joachim Garraud Rock The Choice
2-13 Yoshimoto Du What U Du (Trentemøller Remix)
Remix – Trentemøller
2-14 Punk Division Seven Nation Army
2-15 I:Cube Disco Cubism (Daft Punk Remix)
Remix – Daft Punk
3-1 Bob Sinclar My Only Love
3-2 Fedde Le Grand Pres. Flamingo* Take No Shhh
Presenter – Fedde Le Grand
3-3 Antoine Clamaran Energy (The Robbie Rivera's Mix)
Remix – Robbie Rivera
3-4 Laurent Wolf Saxo
3-5 Tom Novy Your Body
3-6 Deep Dish Flashdance
3-7 Lee Cabrera* Shake It
3-8 Jon Cutler Feat. E-Man It's Yours
3-9 Djinxx Music In Jamaïca
3-10 Crazy Penis You Started Something
3-11 Bel Amour Bel Amour
3-12 Martin Solveig Feat. Hossam Ramzy Edony (Clap Your Hands)
3-13 Michael Gray The Week End
3-14 Eric Prydz & Steve Angello Woz Not Woz
3-15 Etienne De Crécy Prix Choc
4-1 David Vendetta Unidos Para La Musica
4-2 Antoine Clamaran Pres. Supala Alert
Presenter – Antoine Clamaran
4-3 Etienne De Crécy Am I Wrong?
4-4 Tom Novy Feat. TV Rock & Snap* The Power
4-5 Alex Gaudino Feat. Crystal Waters Destination Unknown
4-6 Philippe B* Vs Todd Terry Can You Feel It - Can You Party (Club Mix)
4-7 Roger Sanchez Lost (Tom Novy Remix)
Remix – Tom Novy
4-8 Till West & DJ Delicious Same Man
4-9 Steve Angello Voice
4-10 Tutto Matto Peace
4-11 Dave Armstrong Make Your Move
4-12 4Tune 500 Dancing In The Dark (4Tune Dub)
4-13 Kid Creme* Feat. MC Shurakano Down And Under
4-14 Gusgus David (Darren Emerson's Underwater Remix)
Remix – Darren Emerson
4-15 Fedde Le Grand Pres. Flamingo Project* Ahh Yeah
Presenter – Fedde Le Grand
5-1 Armand Van Helden The Funk Phenomena
5-2 Marshall Jefferson Move Your Body
5-3 Etienne De Crécy Pres. Superdiscount 2* Fast Track
Presenter – Etienne De Crécy
5-4 Bob Sinclar Feel For You
5-5 Antoine Clamaran Feat. Emily Chick Keep On Tryin'
5-6 Soldiers Of Twilight Believe (Martin Solveig Vocal Dub)
Remix – Martin Solveig
5-7 Bodyrox Yeah Yeah
5-8 Chic Flowerz Gypsy Woman 2006
5-9 Arias* Flyin
5-10 Superfunk La Guerre Du Funk
5-11 Salome De Bahia* Outro Lugar
5-12 Sebastian Ingrosso Body Beat (Steve Angello Remix)
Remix – Steve Angello
5-13 Africanism By Martin Solveig Heart Beat
5-14 Junior Jack Vs Richard Grey U Look Fantastic
5-15 Charles Schillings No Communication, No Love (Devastating)
6-1 The Bucketheads The Bomb !
6-2 Ultra Nate* Free
6-3 Robin S. Show Me Love
6-4 Mr Fingers* Can U Feel It
6-5 Paul Johnson Get Get Down
6-6 The Blue Boy* Remember Me
6-7 Negrocan Cada Vez (Avant Garde Radio Edit)
Remix – Avant Garde
6-8 Heller N' Farley Project* Ultra Flava
6-9 Jestofunk Say It Again
6-10 Soulsearcher Can't Get enough
6-11 Afro Medusa Pasilda
6-12 Mousse T* Horny
6-13 Black Legend You See The Trouble With Me
6-14 Gusto Disco's Revenge
6-15 Wamdue Project King Of My Castle
7-1 David Vendetta Love To Love You Baby
7-2 Cascada Every Time We Touch (Scarf Remix)
Remix – Scarf*
7-3 Starting Rock Feat. Diva Avari Don't Go
7-4 Shana Vanguarde Mamma Mia
7-5 Hi-Tack* Say Say Say - Waiting 4 You
7-6 Delano & Crockett Missing
7-7 Katiana Everybody
7-8 Danzel Put Tour Hands Up (Natural Born Grooves Remix)
Remix – Natural Born Grooves
7-9 Freemasons Feat. Amanda Wilson Love On My Mind
7-10 Global Deejays What A Feeling (Flashdance) (House Radio Edit)
7-11 Phats & Small Sweet Dreams
7-12 Greg B In Da Ghetto
7-13 Steve'n King Bounce
7-14 Antoine Clamaran What!
7-15 Laurent Wolf Feat. Marilyn David Short Dick Man (Radio Mix)
8-1 Reel 2 Real I Like To Move It
8-2 Dr. Alban Sing Hallelujah
8-3 Black Machine How Gee
8-4 Shana Vanguarde Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
8-5 Cleptomaniacs All I Do
8-6 Cunnie Williams Saturday (Mousse T's House Edit)
Remix – Mousse T*
8-7 Syndicate Of Law Right On Time
8-8 Global Deejays The Sound Of San Francisco
8-9 Chic Flowerz Feat. Muriel Flower The Power (Flowerzelktronik String Mix)
8-10 Danzel Pump It Up
8-11 Lady Easy Love
8-12 The Tamperer Feat. Maya Feel It
8-13 49ers Die Walküre
8-14 Robert Miles Children
8-15 Shana Vanguarde Dancing Queen
9-1 Benny Benassi Satisfaction
9-2 Sebastian Ingrosso Walk Talk Acid
9-3 Pakito Living On Video
9-4 One O One Electric Dream Rock To The Beat
9-5 Robbie Rivera's Grooves* Funk A Faction (Remixed By Benny Benassi)
Remix – Benny Benassi
9-6 Silicone Soul Right On
9-7 DJ F.E.X Indie Walk
9-8 Tom Pooks & Joy Kit The Way
9-9 Tiësto* Pres. Allure The Loves We Lost
Presenter – Tiësto*
9-10 Jones & Stephenson The First Rebirth
9-11 Lunatic Asylum The Meltdown
9-12 400 Hz I've Got The Music In Me
9-13 Legend B Lost In Love
9-14 Yves Deruyter Calling Earth
9-15 Tiësto* Theme From Norefjell (Magikal Remixes)
10-1 666 Alarma
10-2 Da Hool Meet Her At The Love Parade
10-3 Robbie Rivera Funk-A-Tron
10-4 Pakito Moving On Stereo
10-5 Kiko World Cup
10-6 Dave Armstrong Release The Tension
10-7 Didier Sinclair Lovely Flight
10-8 Laurent Garnier Wake Up
10-9 The Drill The Drill
10-10 Tom Wilson Techno Cat
10-11 DJ Tomcraft* The Mission
10-12 Âme Rej
10-13 Tiësto* Sparkles
10-14 Benassi Bros. Illusion (Sfaction Edit Version)
10-15 Josh Wink Aka Winx* Don't Laugh (Live Raw Mix)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Wagram Music
  • Copyright (c) – Wagram Music


3-15 is credited to Etienne de Crecy - Superdiscount
9-4 is credited to One O One - Electric Dream

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 596971 273828

Related music: