Jean-Marc Foussat - Abattage download free

  • Songer: Jean-Marc Foussat
  • Album's title: Marc Foussat - Abattage
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Label: Pyjama ‎– 1301
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: France
    Date of released: Feb 1996
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Musique Concrète, Experimental
Jean-Marc Foussat - Abattage

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Grillage 1:07
A2 Images & Jalousies 9:28
A3 Ruines
Piano – Jean-François Ballèvre
A4 Petit Paysage 1:39
B1 Petit Paysage 0:08
B2 Hontes, Inquiétude & Quevœjotto 2:40
B3 Abattage 13:15

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Noise Museum
  • Printed By – Glory
  • Pressed By – Sonopress – A-7843
  • Mastered At – Translab


  • Artwork [Maquette] – Chantal Marinot, Pierre Foussat
  • Composed By [Compositions], Engineer [Prise De Son], Sounds [Appeaux], Guitar [Guitares], Piano, Voice [Voix], Sounds [Objects], Synthesizer [Synthétiseurs EMS] – Jean Marc Foussat*
  • Mastered By – Gérard Gustave, Jean-Pierre Bouquet


Composed in 1981.
Self-released in 1983.

[Additional info:]
In 1996, Foussat sold the remaining stock to the French label Noise Museum who then started distributing the record after adding an additional A4 info-sheet printed on both sides. This insert is different from the one of the original 1983 release (see Abattage) which was printed only on one side.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): PYJAMA 1301 A Ʈ 020
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): A-7843 A-2 Made in Germany
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): PYJAMA 1301 B Ʈ 020
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): A-7843 B-2 Made in Germany
  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
1301 Jean-Marc Foussat Abattage ‎(LP, Album) Pyjama 1301 France 1983
157 Jean-Marc Foussat Abattage ‎(CDr, Album, Ltd, RE, Unofficial) Creel Pone 157 US 2014


Related music: